Siblings in Colour

watercolour paints, pencils

watercolour paints, pencils


Draft

Draft

I always wished I had an older brother when I was in kindergarten…and felt excited whenever I could go play at my friend’s house who had two big brothers. I have two younger sisters who have now become one of my best friends. I think I’m able to share anything with her nowadays as we have both matured. She is the first person I send my drawings on mobile to ask for her opinion. She’s not always happy with the drawings but would give me a constructive criticism for improvement. It’s sometimes hard to ask your friends for this kind of criticism…so being sisters make it special.

Do you have (a) sibling(s)?
Hope the illustration brings you back to your childhood with your loved ones! x

2 thoughts on “Siblings in Colour

Leave a Reply

