Work in Progress – Zoo in the Night Sky

Mixed Media

Mixed Media

Okay, so I am trying to do something a bit different on my recent piece of artwork. A bit of collage here and there, watercolor, pencils and some more collage! It’s not finished yet but thought of sharing the process bits since I haven’t been sharing the work pics in ages.
Now I look back at my painting and wonder…oh why did I have to add the barbie doll (on the far right at the bottom) at the last minute which totally screwed up the shadow !! Poor doll looks like she has four legs and arms! Ahh..
Shadow is one of the challenges for me at the moment. I’ll have to keep on practicing! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Work in Progress – Zoo in the Night Sky

Leave a Reply

