Christmas Card

IMAG1857

Christmas card has arrived!!!!
As many of you have guessed, the previous illustration of snowman, Santa and reindeer was the design for this year’s Christmas card!! It is exactly a week away from Christmas…and I need to send them out ASAP! One of my closest friends actually lives in Switzerland. I do hope the card will make it on time…but if not, being late is better than never..isn’t it? 🙂
I wish I could send them out to everyone who’s been so supportive and inspiring through this blog. I am truly grateful for all the readers and blog friends as it’s definitely been encouraging receiving positive feedback. I would like to wish you all happy holidays and Merry Christmas.

6 thoughts on “Christmas Card

    • Thank you Suz. I did send them out quite late…ones addressed to Europe will most likely arrive later this week! Oops :p Nope I don’t know Jodie but we live in such a small world, perhaps my friend might know her and connected in someways 🙂 Merry Christmas to you and your family x

Leave a Reply

